GAP are holding a Public Meeting on Monday the 26th November at 7pm (more details available here). We have contacted Galway City & County TDs to invite them to the meeting but we need your help, as their constituents, to encourage them to attend.

 

A standard letter, which can be edited to include your name and emailed to your local representative, is available to download by clicking here. All of the TDs email addresses and phone numbers can be found below. 

 

Your help in getting your local representatives to attend the meeting would be greatly appreciated.

 

Galway West TDs

 

Name Email Phone Number
Catherine Connolly catherine.connolly@oireachtas.ie 091-567870
Noel Grealish noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie 091-764807
Sean Kyne sean.kyne@oireachtas.ie 091-566966
Hildegarde Naughton hildegarde.naughton@oireachtas.ie 091-569677
Éamonn Ó Cuiv eamonn.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie 091-562846

 

Galway East TDs

 

Name Email Phone Number
Seán Canney sean.canney@oireachtas.ie 093-26476
Ciaran Cannon ciaran.cannon@oireachtas.ie 091-880790
Anne Rabbitte anne.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie 091-841000

 

Galway City West Councillors – click here to check the Electoral Area Map

 

Name Email Phone Number
Mayor Níall McNelis mcnelis@votelabour.ie 087-6197300
Cathal O’Conchúir cathalsf@gmail.com 087-6949952
Donal Lyons donallyons@eircom.net 087-2333013
Peter Keane peter@keanesolicitors.ie 086-8258096
Pearce Flannery pearceflannery@gmail.com 087-244 6512
Colette Connolly colette.connolly@cgcc.ie 086-3606405

 

Galway City Central Councillors – click here to check the Electoral Area Map

 

Name Email Phone Number
Billy Cameron bcameron@eircom.net 086-1670552
Pádraig Conneely none 087-2593886
Ollie Crowe olliecrowe@gmail.com 087-8254446
Mike Cubbard mcubbard@yahoo.com 087-4155391
Frank Flannery ffahy@cllr.galwaycity.ie 087-2345852
Mark Lohan cllrmarklohan@gmail.com 087-1666899

 

Galway City East Councillors – click here to check the Electoral Area Map

 

Name Email Phone Number
Michael J Crowe mjcrowe@cllr.galwaycity.ie 087-2773615
Mairéad Farrell maireadfarrell@ymail.com 085-8197539
Noel Larkin nlarkin@cllr.galwaycity.ie 087-3407009
Declan McDonnell mdonnelldeclan@gmail.com 086-2435022
Terry O’Flaherty toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie 087-2897952
John Walsh cllrjohnwalsh@gmail.com 087-6592992

 

Galway County Councillors – Athenry/Oranmore Electoral Area

Name Email Phone Number
James Charity jcharity@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2191792
Gabriel Cronnolly gcronnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2066810
Jim Cuddy jcuddy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-6360242
Peter Feeney pfeeney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-6812403
Frank Kearney fkearney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 085-1266133
Martina Kinane mkinane@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2692102
Malachy Noone mnoone@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-1333711

 

Galway County Councillors – Ballinasloe Electoral Area

Name Email Phone Number
Tim Broderick tbroderick@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2728058
Donal Burke dburke@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2330131
Dermot Connolly dconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 086-0886160
Michael Connolly mconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-6829049
Aidan Donohue adonohue@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2693105
Michael Finnerty mfinnerty@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-6133676

 

Galway County Councillors – Connemara Electoral Area

Name Email Phone Number
Niamh Byrne nbyrne@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-9250568
Seosamh Ó Cualáin socualain@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-6279220
Tomás Ó Curraoin none 087-2933782
Tom Healy thealy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 083-4493319
Eileen Mannion emannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-9555645
Noel Thomas nthomas@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-7372147
Cathaoirleach Seán Ó Tuairisg sotuairisg@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 086-3864179
Séamus Walsh swalsh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-0519884
Thomas Welby twelby@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2855676

 

Galway County Councillors – Loughrea Electoral Area

Name Email Phone Number
Joe Byrne jbyrne@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2625775
Shane Donnellan sdonnellan@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-1202405
Michael Fahy none 087-2456000
Gerry Finnerty gfinnerty@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2674295
Pat Hynes phynes@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2404404
Michael Maher mmaher@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 086-8109185
Jimmy McClearn jmcclearn@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2548723
Ivan Canning icanning@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-1376666

 

Galway County Councillors – Tuam Electoral Area

Name Email Phone Number
Shaun Cunniffe scunniffe@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-8161663
Mary Hoade mhoade@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2255979
Leas-Chathaoirleach Sean Keaveney skeaveney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2533098
Mark Donagh Killilea dkillilea@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 086-6079563
Karey McHugh kmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-2822225
Tom McHugh tmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 086-2574192
Peter Roche proche@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-8251470
Des Joyce djoyce@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-4186208
Billy Connelly bconnelly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 087-9075856

 

Galway Senators

Name Email Phone Number
Billy Lawless billy.lawless@oireachtas.ie 01-6183681
Pádraig Ó Céidigh padraig.oceidigh@oireachtas.ie 01-6183650
Alice-Mary Higgins alicemary.higgins@oireachtas.ie 01-6183869
Rónán Mullen ronan.mullen@oireachtas.ie 01-6183660
Gerard P. Craughwell gerard.craughwell@oireachtas.ie 01-6183323